skip navigation

Athletic Staff

Bruce Fowler, Athletic Director

Bruce Fowler joins the Lions and adds a wealth of experience.   As former Defensive Coordinator at Vanderbilt and Head Football Coach at Furman University, Fowler understands the ingredients of success.  His determination will help establish a foundation of excellence as the Lions build a brand new den.

Name Title Sport Email
Hargis, Chuck Head Coach Baseball chargis@lcstn.org
Stapes, Curtis Head Coach Basketball | Boys cstaples@lcstn.org
Williams, Shane Assistant Coach Basketball | Boys
Coffman, Randy Head Coach Basketball | Girls rcoffman@lcstn.org
Combs, Justin Assistant Coach Basketball | Girls jcombs@lcstn.org
Reed, Ellen Head Coach Softball ereed@lcstn.org
Upton, Leighton Head Coach Cross Country lupton@lcstn.org
Mincey, Shannon Head Coach Volleyball smincey@lcstn.org
Morse, Kasey Assistant Coach Volleyball
Good, Alex Assistant Coach Football agood@lcstn.org
DeAngelo, Tony Head Coach Wrestling
Ezell, Jeramy Assistant Coach Golf jezell@lcstn.org
Reed, David Head Coach Golf dreed@lcstn.org
Nickels, Whitney Head Coach MS Basketball | Girls
Raber, Hannah Athletic Trainer All Sports sportsmedicine@lcstn.org